Kontakt – Medarbejdere
Monica Lindberg (Faglig leder)
+45 2670 5702
monical@behx.dk
Kathrin Jubt Rasmussen (Visitation)
+45 3053 4760
kathrinjr@behx.dk
Sarah Warny Berg (Ungekonsulent)
+45 2577 7666
sarahb@behx.dk
Jette Clausen (Familiekonsulent)
+45 5093 4034
jettec@behx.dk
Mette Bang (Familiekonsulent – Psykoterapeut)
+45 2283 3057
mettebang@behx.dk
Lena Svensson(Familiekonsulent – ACT-trainer)
+45 2660 2624
lenad@behx.dk
Pernille Mette Hansen(Pædagogisk konsulent)
+45 2869 4695
pernilleh@behx.dk
Brian Staugaard (Pædagog)
+45 2283 3072
brians@behx.dk
Henrik Dich (Pædagog)
+45 2381 7691
henrikd@behx.dk
Mikkel Lindsø (Pædagog)
+45 2283 3047
mikkell@behx.dk
Jonas Wolthers (Læringskonsulent)
+45 4127 6196
jonasw@behx.dk
Line Eskelund Olsen (Læringskonsulent)
+45 2222 5367
lineo@behx.dk
Mikkel Christiansen (Læringskonsulent)
+45 2813 7018
mikkelc@behx.dk
Marie Stoltz (Læringskonsulent – på barsel)
maries@behx